You Know You’re a Book Nerd When

It’s football Sunday and you hear the local sports guy talk about the opposing team–“The Tennessee Titans have won only two games this season.”

And you immediately think. “Well, duh. Obviously, because Donovan Woods retired sometime between Catching Jordan and Breathe, Annie, Breathe.

And then part of your brain runs wild wondering what ALL the characters in that world are up to right this minute.

Explore posts in the same categories: books, general rambling

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “You Know You’re a Book Nerd When”

    • kitforbes Says:

      When I really like a book or series I am such a total dork over it and wonder about the characters and their world.

      I swear, every week when I watch Reign I have to remind myself it’s based on history and I know what really happened and yet I keep wondering maybe and what if….

      Like


Leave a Reply

