Ahem….

 

The above image would be a semi reasonable facsimile of the AGENT CONTRACT I MAILED TODAY!!1!!1 *OMG SQUEEE*

I thought this day would never come but it has, and, unless I hallucinated our fantastic phone conversation and she goes WTF?!? upon opening said envelope, I am now a client of Emily Keyes of the L. Perkins Agency.

*OMG SQUEEE take 2*

 

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: News!

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

21 Comments on “Ahem….”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    FANTASTIC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY! I am so happy for you!

  2. moirakeith Says:

    Congratulations. So happy for you lady.

  3. viklit Says:

    OMG YAY!!! What good news!!!! Congrats.

    • kitforbes Says:

      Thank you, Vik. Emily is so personable I loved talking with her and am looking forward to working more together. She gave me some spot on feedback when I first subbed.


  4. [...] if you guys get the chance stop over and say congrats to the lovely Kit Forbes! Share this:FacebookTwitterEmailPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like [...]


  5. Aww. Stopping by from Rebekah’s blog to say, Congratulations! :D


  6. SQUEEEEEEE! HOLY CRAP (hehehe). I’m so happy for you. I know I keep telling you how much I love this story, but it’s true and I’m so glad that Emily saw how wonderful it is.

    3 YAFF members down!

  7. pennyrandall Says:

    Fabulous news! Totally brilliant story you’ve got there, I’m so very happy for you lady! xxxp


  8. Love your blog, congratulations…I am preparing to send out query letters now :)

  9. kitforbes Says:

    Good luck! May the positive waves speed your queries along. ^_^


  10. So very excited for you Kit!!! And so glad to hear your hard work has paid off. A brilliant story deserves to be read and soon enough I’ll be buying yours!

    All the best to you!


  11. Congratulations, Kit. Super excited for you. I know what this means to you. :)


  12. Congratulations!! I know those stars are going to be shining a bit brighter out there now!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 222 other followers

